Focus

Zeitschrift für junge Religionswissenschaft
Go to journal website

Zeitschrift für junge Religionswissenschaft

Zeitschrift für junge Religionswissenschaft is a German digital journal of religious studies which offers young and future researchers in the discipline a place to publish their work. Since its creation in 2006, it has aimed to act as a network for the future of the discipline, one that is ope...

Read more
Écrire l’histoire
Go to journal website

Écrire l’histoire

Écrire l’histoire aims to be a point of convergence for the histories of history, for historiographies, and for all symbolic practices whose material is history. As a space for reciprocal interrogations between history, literature and aesthetics, it allows different ways of representing histor...

Read more
TV/Series
Go to journal website

TV/Series

Launched in 2012, the digital journal TV/Series offers a pluridisciplinary take on audiovisual fictions from around the world, and explores the ideological, political, sociological and cultural issues covered in these works. This semi-annual journal publishes articles in French and in English....

Read more
Arts et Savoirs
Go to journal website

Arts et Savoirs

Established in 2012, Arts et Savoirs is a biannual digital journal published by the LISAA laboratory (Littératures Savoirs et Arts). By comparing and contrasting discourses and representations, it publishes interdisciplinary research examining the relationships that exist between literature an...

Read more
Questes
Go to journal website

Questes

As an interdisciplinary journal of medieval studies, Questes brings together the research of recently qualified and established academics working on the Middle Ages. The journal’s issues, which are themed and introduced by a specialist, contain the print versions of papers delivered as part of...

Read more
Cahiers, Droit, Sciences et Technologies
Go to journal website

Cahiers, Droit, Sciences et Technologies

As a journal concerned with the regulation of scientific and technological activities, Cahiers, Droit, Sciences et Technologies brings economic, sociological and political perspectives to issues of law, ethics and the rules of professional conduct. In doing so it hopes to act as a forum for re...

Read more

Latest issues in full-text

Belgeo 4 | 2002

Cities and sustainable development. Online in full text since February 2016

Belgeo 2 | 2002

Physical geography beyond the 20st century. Online in full text since February 2016

Anthropology of food 10 | 2016

Les conditions de la recherche en sciences humaines et sociales dans le domaine de l’alimentation. Online in full text since January 2016

ILCEA 25 | 2016

De la bibliothèque intérieure à la bibliothèque collective : livres et lectures en Espagne (XVIe-XXIe siècles). Online in full text since January 2016

Latest articles

À la Une

Zeitschrift für junge Religionswissenschaft
Visiter le site

Zeitschrift für junge Religionswissenschaft

La Zeitschrift für junge Religionswissenschaft est une revue électronique allemande consacrée aux sciences des religions qui offre aux jeunes et futurs chercheurs de la discipline un espace pour leurs travaux. Depuis sa création en 2006, elle entend ainsi agir comme réseau pour l'avenir de la ...

Lire la suite
Écrire l’histoire
Visiter le site

Écrire l’histoire

Écrire l’histoire entend être un espace de confluences des histoires de l’histoire, des historiographies, et de toutes les pratiques symboliques qui prennent l’histoire pour matériau. Lieu d’interrogations réciproques de l’histoire, de la littérature, et de l’esthétique, elle permet que se ren...

Lire la suite
TV/Series
Visiter le site

TV/Series

Lancée en 2012, la revue électronique TV/Series propose un regard pluridisciplinaire sur des fictions audiovisuelles de tout pays et explore les enjeux idéologiques, politiques, sociologiques et culturels que recouvrent ces œuvres. Cette publication semestrielle accueille des articles en langu...

Lire la suite
Arts et Savoirs
Visiter le site

Arts et Savoirs

Arts et Savoirs, créée en 2012, est une revue électronique semestrielle publiée par le laboratoire LISAA (Littératures Savoirs et Arts). Elle propose des travaux pluridisciplinaires abordant les rapports de la littérature et des arts avec des savoirs liés aux sciences humaines, sciences de la ...

Lire la suite
Questes
Visiter le site

Questes

Revue pluridisciplinaire d’études médiévales, Questes rassemble les travaux de jeunes chercheurs et de chercheurs confirmés sur le Moyen Âge. Chaque numéro s’organise autour d’un thème, introduit par un spécialiste, et publie les versions écrites des communications données dans le cadre du sém...

Lire la suite
Cahiers, Droit, Sciences et Technologies
Visiter le site

Cahiers, Droit, Sciences et Technologies

Les Cahiers, Droit, Sciences et Technologies s’intéressent à la régulation des activités scientifiques et technologiques. Les problématiques juridiques, éthiques, déontologiques y croisent les regards économiques, sociologiques ou politiques. La revue se veut ainsi l’instrument d’une rencontre...

Lire la suite

Nouveaux numéros en libre accès

Repères 52 | 2016

Lecture et écriture : les choix des enseignants au début de l’école élémentaire. Mise en ligne en texte intégral en février 2016

Temporalités 22 | 2015

Temporalités et mutations du monde russe et post-soviétique. Mise en ligne en texte intégral en février 2016

Belgeo 4 | 2002

Cities and sustainable development. Mise en ligne en texte intégral en février 2016

Belgeo 2 | 2002

Physical geography beyond the 20st century. Mise en ligne en texte intégral en février 2016

Anthropology of food 10 | 2016

Les conditions de la recherche en sciences humaines et sociales dans le domaine de l’alimentation. Mise en ligne en texte intégral en janvier 2016

Nouveaux articles

Introduction

Marc Toutant, Gulnara Aitpaeva

Cahiers d’Asie centrale

Introduction

Gulnara Aitpaeva, Marc Toutant

Cahiers d’Asie centrale